Boyfriend, Girlfriend, Moving On, Qualities, Relationship

Its Natural

I always used to joke around my friends and tease them by saying “All for one, one for all”. It was hard for me to explain this quote to everyone in my school, to everyone in my family and also among my younger generation. I have never discovered why it is hard, but I do often get asked are you single? Do you have girlfriend? Sometime you have to say Yes because here everyone expects you to have one. But one day I pulled this student Named Krishna for coffee talk. And I asked him about his experiences. He told me simply:

“Dude this is natural”.

I paused and thought about it, why it is natural to you and not to me. May be he believes that concept learned from personal experiences often present feelings of attraction towards other.  I asked him what is “Feelings of attraction”? “Dude this is natural” he said it again. Then this student Krishna opened up and he told me “love is god and god is love”. I thought myself lucky this student who has got name called Krishna. Krishna the Hindu god that represent love, blessings and teaching.

I asked him, how is she?, How does she look? He said me she has bright face, great smile and lovely eyes where entire world is hidden. She can present variety of looks but one of the classy look that has been highlight for me the day she had green shirt, with tied hair and beats headphone on.  I asked him how in the world you remember all this stuffs?

He again replied “Dude this is natural”

I asked him How the does it feel like feeling love? He said have you experienced wind?, I said i just walk in to this location blessed by Miles per hour wind which. He said yes, its like wind who comes and hit you. He also said that she mentioned him  about “Oklahoma wind”, that comes and exert force on you. He asked me you know why? I replied “Krishna that is just natural”. He laughed, i saw emotion in his face. Although I have not seen his girlfriend I could see her in his face.

After he left I kept on thinking about that lady, she must be god of joy and happiness. After all my professor once said “our deeper understanding of our inner feelings gives us clear philosophical concepts”. Yes after all it is natural. Whether you see her in person or whether you have never seen her I do know I have feelings for that lady. Yes, she is somewhere in this world waiting for me. Because god has chosen her for me and god has chosen me for her. Yes it is Natural and yes its is true god is love and love is god.

 

 

Leave a Reply

